Return to Supermoto Conversion Kit: Bare Bones
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Motostrano Purchas - Bare Bones June 29, 2018
Reviewer: CT from Waterford, MI United States  
Kit as expected and everything fine. Would have been helpful to receive a communication about when it was shipped and tracking information was not provided. Caused a delay in arriving because someone had to be home to receive it. That part was inconvenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The wheel spacers February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Scot McGregor McGregor from la crescenta, CA United States  
the wheel spacers have a little slop in them, and the brakes were no better than the stock brakes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Husky Te510 bare bones kit August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Roshan Jayasinghe from Torrance, CA United States  
Motostrano supplied an Excellent quality and fit product for my bike, very happy with everything supplied , sndvibsm enjoying my ride very much !! Highly recommended product kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything you need to get started July 8, 2017
Reviewer: Zack from Stanhope, NJ United States  
Purchased for my 2016 drz400s, paired it with stainless lines and ebc pads and the bike is a whole new animal.  Parts, price and shipping was very fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BARE BONES May 26, 2017
Reviewer: David from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
AWESOME product fast shipping.  Bought two sets so far and will buy more !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little kit August 1, 2016
Reviewer: James P from Los Angeles, CA  
Had everything I needed to get street tires on my WR450F. They came unmounted, which is fine. Took it all to a shop and they slapped it on for me. Excellent kit for the price, no complaints. Would be nice to be able to choose between fenders (Acerbis, UFO, Cycra), but I already had the fender I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price and perfect fit May 14, 2014
Reviewer: sebastien vacher-donnet from chenove, France France  
Hard to beat this great deal with tires, tubes and the works for the wheels. My order came as promised in 2.5 weeks. The wheels are in great shape even now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 22, 2011
Reviewer: Ed from California  
I installed the wheels on my Dr650. installation was really smooth .All fit was as good as can be. Happy with the exceptional quality of parts. New tires also.Went for a ride today and am very very satisfied. I am 70 years old and have a lot of RR experience. Was on the BSA factory team with Bugsy Mann and Jodie Nicholas.,NJ.Won Daytona as a novice in 63 and much much more. Blah blah but thank you for an affordable set of SM wheels.I now live in Costa Rica where good twistys are the norm.

Was this review helpful to you?